Your Labour Councillors

Lambeth-Labour-group-shot-e1398742369387.jpg

There are 24 Labour councillors across 8 wards with Vauxhall, and because of our fantastic efforts in 2014, this means every single councillor in Vauxhall is a Labour Councillor. 

Scroll down below to find out who your local Labour councillors are and how to get in touch with them. 

If you wish to contact a councillor, you can write to all of your councillors at: Olive Morris House, 3rd Floor, 18 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RD otherwise see indivdual email addresses below.

Not sure which ward you live in? - enter your postcode here on the Lambeth Council website to find out who your Councillors are -

Bishop's Ward

05fe3f9b-8a22-4994-a710-6168415d014f.jpg

Website :  www.bishopslabourparty.co.uk

Councillor Kevin Craig - kcraig@lambeth.gov.uk - 0203 463 0802 - @kevindcraig

Councillor Jen Mosley - JMosley@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 548104 - @jenwrenmosley

Councillor Ben Kind - BKind@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 547 463 - @benkind

 

Clapham Town Ward

FullSizeRender.jpg

Website :  www.claphamlabour.com

Councillor Linda Bray - LBray@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920547456 - @cllrbray

Councillor Nigel Haselden - nhaselden@lambeth.gov.uk - 07946 219232 - @cllrhaselden

Councillor Christoper Wellbelove - cwellbelove@lambeth.gov.uk - 07985 736224  - @cllrwellbelove

 

Ferndale Ward

councillors_2-l.jpg

Website :  www.brixtonlabour.org.uk

Councillor Paul McGlone - pmcglone@lambeth.gov.uk - 07985 735875 - @P_McGlone

Councillor Sally Prentice - SPrentice@lambeth.gov.uk - 020 7587 0160 - @SallyPrentice

Councillor Neil Sabharwal - nsabharwal@lambeth.gov.uk - 07985 736204

 

Larkhall Ward

 LarkhallCouncillors.jpg

Councillor Marsha de Cordova - MdeCordova@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 547 801 - @marshadecordova

Councillor Christiana Valcarcel - cvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.uk - 07946 218 852 - @tina_labour

Councillor Andrew Wilson - AWilson5@lambeth.gov.uk - 07736 008 107 - @cllr_andywilson

 

Oval Ward

IMG_0317.JPG

Website :  www.ovallabour.com

Councillor Jane Edbrooke - jedbrooke@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 548 061 - @janeedbrooke

Councillor Claire Holland - CHolland@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 547 829 - @clairekholland

Councillor Jack Hopkins - jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk - 020 7091 9010 - @JackHopkins_Lab

 

Prince's Ward

Princes_councillors__Vaila_McClure__David_Amos_and_Joanne_Simpson.png

Website :  www.princes-labour.org.uk

Councillor David Amos - DAmos@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 547 832 - @DavidAmosSE11

Councillor Vaila McClure - VMcClure@lambeth.gov.uk - 07867 352 236 - @VailaMcClure

Councillor Joanne Simpson - JSimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 547 988 - @CllrJSimpson

 

Stockwell Ward

Stockwell_Councillors.jpg

Website :  www.standupforstockwell.com

Councillor Alex Bigham - abigham@lambeth.gov.uk - 07814 566 011 - @alexbigham

Councillor Guilherme Rosa - GRosa@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 547 916  - @CllrGRosa

Councillor Imogen Walker - iwalker@lambeth.gov.uk - 07946 216 941 - @imogenwalker

 

Vassall Ward

Group_shot.jpg

Website :  www.vassallview.com

Councillor Jacqui Dyer - JDyer3@lambeth.gov.uk - 07500 971619 - @jahkey2u

Councillor Paul Gadsby - PGadsby@lambeth.gov.uk - 07814 567690 - @paul_gadsby

Councillor Annie Gallop - AGallop@lambeth.gov.uk - 07920 560 175 - @anniegallop

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.